What states require wind insurance?

Pink Nienow asked a question: What states require wind insurance?
Asked By: Pink Nienow
Date created: Fri, Jul 9, 2021 3:29 AM
Date updated: Thu, Jun 23, 2022 7:40 AM


Top best answers to the question «What states require wind insurance»

Currently, 19 states, plus Washington, D.C., mandate windstorm and hurricane deductibles: Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Texas, and Virginia.

Your Answer